Rockstar

I’ve done this a thousand times but, nervousness still lingers in the pit of my stomach just moments before it. These three seconds standing at the curtain still feel like 3 hours, so many emotions racing past me. The feelings can’t be described in words. Its like fucking someone for the first time, you know you have done it a thousand times, but still you feel a little restless and nervous while tearing off the tip of that packet and trying to put on that new durex. It’s like your life has stopped for three seconds and the other part awaits you at the other side of that curtain. And then you finally walk through, the chants of your name engulf you like a sudden rush of water choking your lungs. The noise welcomes you like a mother’s open arms, and you let go…

Author: Jas A.

I think my picture describes me the best, a 21 yr old loner. Computer is my life and I used to be very good in studies, I mean very good, but I've been declining since 9th grade and lost interest. I have one passion in life "Movies", but I can't pursue direction cuz its not stable, and I love money, so I've decided to become a software engineer. Well, that's me, what about you?

3 thoughts on “Rockstar”

Leave a Reply

