#22 – Your future wife

Dear Future Wife,

I can’t guess how we ended up being married. There are a lot of implausibilities going around here.

First you’d have to be pretty. Then I’d have to have a nerve to actually talk to you. Then you’d have to have the nerve to actually like me.. cuz I know it ain’t easy. Then I’d have to be ready to actually get married, cuz I really don’t believe in the idea. I mean live-in is awesome.. but marriage? maybe I do get to that point some day.

So, if we went past all those issues and still ended up together, wow! Great going us!

Or maybe I succumbed to the ridiculousness that is arranged marriage. I mean, desperation can lead a man to a man doing some very idiotic things, can’t it? So yeah, if we are arranged marriage, please please don’t play those emotional games and try to control me.. or I’ll just commit suicide and leave you nothing.. I get depressed very easily.

So, that’s all I gotta say for now.. Love ya [hopefully :D]

Your personal servant…

P.S. This is the part of a 30 day letter tag.. For more information, go here.

P.P.S. So, the 22nd one was actually “Someone you want to give a second chance to”. But frankly, I haven’t lived very long yet and haven’t been in the position of “not giving someone a chance” so rather than wasting a letter, I’ve decided to change the receiver.. all courtesy for this idea goes to Sameer [who was also doing the tag]. Anyway.. here goes..

Author: Jas A.

I think my picture describes me the best, a 21 yr old loner. Computer is my life and I used to be very good in studies, I mean very good, but I've been declining since 9th grade and lost interest. I have one passion in life "Movies", but I can't pursue direction cuz its not stable, and I love money, so I've decided to become a software engineer. Well, that's me, what about you?

4 thoughts on “#22 – Your future wife”

Leave a Reply

