#19 – Someone that pesters your mind—good or bad

Dear Someone that pesters my mind,

I am really glad that you pester my mind. I don’t know whether it’s good or bad as of now.. but I hope I get out of this a better person.

Yes, you are Oneitis no. 3.. what can I say? I can’t avoid these things.. it’s a part of who I am.. It’s a side effect of growing up in a girl-less social environment. I get hung up on people[especially girls :P]. But I guess it’s good in a way, cuz this way I have an inspiration.. something I can hope to achieve which makes me get off my lazy ass and do some work.. all in the hope that one day, I’ll be good enough for someone like you. Even though I know that as amazing as you are, you won’t be single or waiting.. but I guess it’s a satisfaction of being good enough.

Yeah, I’m needy.. and that maybe bad.. but I got no way to get over it right now.

I know I’m gonna be laughing about this a year, two or maybe even six months from now.. and you won’t ever get to know how I came to feel about you. But in a way, it’s still worth it.. cuz it’s a part of my growth as a person. I can still remember what a bumbling fool I was in 10th.. and not being able to talk to oneitis 2 killed me inside.. which made me stronger.. and muster up courage to at least talk to girls [can’t say i’m good at it though :P].

Anyway, have a good life.. hope we can be friends.

P.S. I just gotta share this with you.. I’ve been listening to this song non stop and I can’t get it out of my head.. it’s seriously awesome!

Yours hopefully…

P.P.S. This is the part of a 30 day letter tag.. For more information, go here.

Author: Jas A.

I think my picture describes me the best, a 21 yr old loner. Computer is my life and I used to be very good in studies, I mean very good, but I've been declining since 9th grade and lost interest. I have one passion in life "Movies", but I can't pursue direction cuz its not stable, and I love money, so I've decided to become a software engineer. Well, that's me, what about you?

2 thoughts on “#19 – Someone that pesters your mind—good or bad”

Leave a Reply

