#12 – The person you hate most/caused you a lot of pain

Person I hate most/caused me a lot of pain,

I’ve never really hated anyone.. except you. I hated you with all my heart and guts. You made Geography so difficult for us in 8th, but we got you back too, didn’t we? Like that time you said whoever doesn’t wanna give the test, write so on your diaries, and the whole class did. Yeah, we all couldn’t stand you. BTW, your nickname was Tsunami.. you know for obvious reasons.

I hope one day you’ll be banned from teaching ever again and the torture on the students will end..

Fuck off!

P.S. This is the part of a 30 day letter tag.. For more information, go here.

Author: Jas A.

I think my picture describes me the best, a 21 yr old loner. Computer is my life and I used to be very good in studies, I mean very good, but I've been declining since 9th grade and lost interest. I have one passion in life "Movies", but I can't pursue direction cuz its not stable, and I love money, so I've decided to become a software engineer. Well, that's me, what about you?

2 thoughts on “#12 – The person you hate most/caused you a lot of pain”

Leave a Reply

