#11 – A Deceased person you wish you could talk to

Many names are coming to my mind: Bhagat Singh, Albert Einstein, Sigmund Freud, William Shakespeare, any guy from Indus or Egyptian Civilization, Martin Scorsese, Raj Kapoor, Stanley Kibrick, Guru Dutt, Mozart, Beethovan  and many other great people.

I guess we would all want talk to these guys, about their lives and times, their inspiration, and the reasons behind their decisions.

On a personal level, I can’t think of any deceased person I could talk to.. I mean, sure, I’ve lost three grandparents.. but I never knew them.. two of them having passed away before I was even born. So, I don’t even know what I’d say to these people even if I met them.

So, I guess what I’m saying is.. I’m gonna skip this one.

P.S. This is the part of a 30 day letter tag.. For more information, go here.

Author: Jas A.

I think my picture describes me the best, a 21 yr old loner. Computer is my life and I used to be very good in studies, I mean very good, but I've been declining since 9th grade and lost interest. I have one passion in life "Movies", but I can't pursue direction cuz its not stable, and I love money, so I've decided to become a software engineer. Well, that's me, what about you?

2 thoughts on “#11 – A Deceased person you wish you could talk to”

Leave a Reply

