#8 – Your Favourite Internet Friend

Dear Internet Friend,

I don’t even know if we qualify as friends. I mean we never really chat, talk or have any memories together. We practically know nothing about each other. Sure, we read and comment on each other’s blogs, ‘like’ facebook status’ and follow each other on twitter, but does that really count? Isn’t it more like networking?

Anyway, now that I’ve bummed you out, let me just say that we do believe we are friends, because I know you don’t judge me and I don’t judge you, and I know I can trust you and I hope you feel the same.

Thanks for being my friend.

Yours faithfully..

P.S. This is the part of a 30 day letter tag.. For more information, go here.

Author: Jas A.

I think my picture describes me the best, a 21 yr old loner. Computer is my life and I used to be very good in studies, I mean very good, but I've been declining since 9th grade and lost interest. I have one passion in life "Movies", but I can't pursue direction cuz its not stable, and I love money, so I've decided to become a software engineer. Well, that's me, what about you?

9 thoughts on “#8 – Your Favourite Internet Friend”

  1. Yay!! You are definitely one of my fav internet buddies! Mail me anytime you want [about any damn thing on the surface of this planet] 😛
    and i will reply back.
    [with sane, readable mails].
    Will not scare you off like the previous time!

  2. Hey!

    It’s been a while since we talked, and your post touched me. Did you know that once you cut through the chaos you can write beautifully?

    I wish you peace.

    Take care.

    Oh and feel free to email me anytime.

  3. @Priya
    Thanx.. you’re my one of my fav. people on the internet..
    You didn’t scare me the last time.. it was just so unexpected.. I never imagined someone would reach out to me like that 🙂

    @A
    Hey dude.. Thanx man.. your opinion means a lot..
    you should start posting more too man.. your posts are very inspiring..
    And I didn’t know you read my blog, good to know 😛

    1. Seriously, why?

      I ain’t that smart or inspiring. I bet that you’re smarter than me. If you want to talk to someone truly inspiring check this guy out.

  4. @A
    I don’t wanna get into a debate over who’s smarter.. i just wanna say, we never understand our true worth.. what someone else might get from your words might be completely different from what you meant, but your ideas led to that thought so they are valuable for him.

    Also, awesome find man.. that guy is really something.. so much discipline and self control..

Leave a Reply

