#3 – Your Parents

Wow.. this one’s gonna be hard..

Dear Parents,

I am sorry you guys had me, I really am. You deserve much better. I’ve never seen another couple in real life who are as happy as you are. Seriously, you are very nice people and you really shouldn’t have to put up with me.. but what’s done is done, isn’t it..

Anyway, thanks for trying to do the best for us. I know how I say that you’ve spoilt us, but really, we couldn’t have had it any better. Thanks for sticking by me even though I fail to live up to your expectations again and again. I’m sorry I lie to you even when there is no reason to. I really am a terrible son.

I hope someday I’ll have even half the character and personality you guys have..

Yours lovingly…

P.S. This is the part of a 30 day letter tag.. For more information, go here.

Author: Jas A.

I think my picture describes me the best, a 21 yr old loner. Computer is my life and I used to be very good in studies, I mean very good, but I've been declining since 9th grade and lost interest. I have one passion in life "Movies", but I can't pursue direction cuz its not stable, and I love money, so I've decided to become a software engineer. Well, that's me, what about you?

9 thoughts on “#3 – Your Parents”

  1. OMG Perx! Are you still in your depression stage. Relax. I’m sure you will figure out everything for yourself one day and make them really proud 🙂

  2. @Priya
    Hey.. I’m not depressed.. I’ve just recognized and accepted myself for who I am..

    p.s. i dulled the background a little.. hope it’s easier to read now?

  3. @Priya
    I’m glad..

    @maverickshree
    Welcome to my blog.. hope u decide to stay..
    your blog is pretty awesome.. keep up the good work..

  4. OMG! Perx. Delay this tag till you feel better about yourselves.

    If you’ve had the mind to write such a letter in public, shows your character right here. You ARE NOT a bad person!

    Cheer up, Perx. And write them a better letter. They deserve it 🙂

  5. @Scorpia
    Arrey don’t worry yaar.. it’s not a bad thing to recognize yourself for who you really are..
    i know i’m not that bad .. just not good enough at anything….
    i’m fine.. really

Leave a Reply

