#1 – Your Best Friend

Dear Best Friend(s),

I really don’t know what best friend means. But, here is a letter to two of my good friends:

1. Hey dude, you know I always envied you.. I never wanted to, I reprimanded myself for it, but I couldn’t help it. You’re the dude, good looking, intelligent and a very good friend. I always felt a little excluded, like you didn’t want to include me into your world and I was always pushing you to.. but now I realize that I was the one who didn’t wanna be a part of your world.. I considered myself an outsider even though you never did. Thanks for being there for me, and I hope I am as good a friend to you as you are to me.

2. I didn’t really like you at first. I’d heard so many things about you. But, you know what they say.. every side has two stories. Sure, you have bad habits, but who doesn’t? We were even room mates for a while, and it was the only good times I had in Kota. I remember how we used to stay up all night and talk about everything.. I’ve told you things I’ve never even thought about telling anyone else.. and you’ve done the same.. I hope we can stay friends, even though the girls keep you so busy nowadays 😉 . Always stay cool!

Your friend,

Perx

P.S. This is the part of a 30 day letter tag.. For more information, go here.

Author: Jas A.

I think my picture describes me the best, a 21 yr old loner. Computer is my life and I used to be very good in studies, I mean very good, but I've been declining since 9th grade and lost interest. I have one passion in life "Movies", but I can't pursue direction cuz its not stable, and I love money, so I've decided to become a software engineer. Well, that's me, what about you?

6 thoughts on “#1 – Your Best Friend”

  1. Heehehe…that’s a most profesional, formal letter to a ‘best friend(s)” 😀

    Amazig no, how people we initially think we’ll nvr sync with, become our best pals?

  2. Very true. The people whom we hardly speak to or even glance at first, end up getting so close to us!
    Good start! =)

    P.S. – Can’t read clearly due to the background. Humph.

  3. @Scorpia
    Thanks.. it really is strange.. it’s like movie love isn’t it?

    @Priya
    Thanx.. and sorry.. was trying some things out.. do u like the new theme?

Leave a Reply

