Roadies……..saaley bhainchod

Yes, I am that pissed off to swear on the internet. So today, the “Big Bang 2” episode of Roadies was shown. Ankita had challenged Shambhavi and Snehashish had challenged Ashutosh. Their task was to hold on to a hose pipe on a height as water was sprayed on them at 110 Psi.

Shambhavi beat Ankita, and I was like, the bloody bitch is back. But, she was more powerful than Ankita and I guess it was fair if you just look at how they perform their tasks, and not go into their “whorish” strategies. And Ashu had to beat Snehashish, it was evident as soon as the task was shown, he just has brains and no upper body strength. And out of the other three, Sonel, Ayaz and Vibhor(I think), they voted Ayaz out. Bloody hypocrites! The only guy who showed passion all along, Ayaz, consistent in all tasks despite his injuries. A true roadie voted out before going international and even his accident was caused due to Ashutosh. Well, as they say, “Sabh lassi ho gaya yaar.”

Our final six roadies are: Prabhjot, Nihal, Ashutosh, Shambhavi, Vibhor and Sonel.

All has come back to the way it was and the next to be voted out will be…………yes you guessed it right, Prabhjot, the only ex-roadie who came back and proved herself. The game is again in the hands of Nihal and Ashu and after Prabhjot, I guess we’ll say goodbye to Vibhor, Sonel, Shambhavi/Ashu in that order.

Well, anyway, let’s see what happens next, the roadies are off to Bangkok.

Author: Jas A.

I think my picture describes me the best, a 21 yr old loner. Computer is my life and I used to be very good in studies, I mean very good, but I've been declining since 9th grade and lost interest. I have one passion in life "Movies", but I can't pursue direction cuz its not stable, and I love money, so I've decided to become a software engineer. Well, that's me, what about you?

7 thoughts on “Roadies……..saaley bhainchod”

  1. Pehli baat, jahaan jahaan pe you have written Anmol, it’s Ankita. Anmol was the one whom Prabhjot defeated last time.

    And secondly, Ayaz going out was bad, and unfair. But then again, this is Roadies for you my friend. Play unfair as Rannvijay mentioned in one of the episodes. Ayaz was always good at the tasks but he dug his own grave by switching sides and stuff like that.

  2. @ish
    sorry, my bad about the name, but i edited it….thanks for the correction…..
    Yeah, roadies is like that. Ayaz really behaved like a puppy getting excited on seeing the others back, and as he said on “voted out”, he didn’t know how to play games and that harmed him…..

  3. I think Ashu is a master mind never gives an option to others to vote him instead he always uses Nihal to make things in his favour speaks his mind when the person is not liked by anyone otherwise like to keep his mouth shut

    Even Raghu was wrong about Ashu that he will beat someone in the show. He got many opportunities to fight like with Ayaz where they had accident but never did anything which can be used by anyone against him always keeps his mouth shut when people r fighting

  4. @Ajay
    Actually the official song of roadies is “Ghar se hum chale”, i don’t know which one u r talking about

    Yeah, that is a very interesting theory about Ashu………… I knind of agree that he might win

Leave a Reply

