An unusual measurement method

So, I was going through my RSS and I found this interesting post on boingboing.net by about unusual measurement method used in this cup:

200803171100.jpg

Harry White designed this measuring cup with units of measure like “tyrannosaurus rex brain,” “vol. of body cells that die on a good day,” and “enough plutonium to make a bomb.” He also has a cookbook with recipes that use these measurement units.

Here’s the link to the post: Boingboing.net

Author: Jas A.

I think my picture describes me the best, a 21 yr old loner. Computer is my life and I used to be very good in studies, I mean very good, but I've been declining since 9th grade and lost interest. I have one passion in life "Movies", but I can't pursue direction cuz its not stable, and I love money, so I've decided to become a software engineer. Well, that's me, what about you?

2 thoughts on “An unusual measurement method”

  1. When I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and
    now each time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    There has to be an easy method you can remove me from that service?
    Kudos!

Leave a Reply

