MTV Roadies 5.0- The Prabhjot Voteout

Man, what happened in that last vote out was totally unfair. But, the thing is that she was having too much fights with Shambhavi and Nihal is in her back pocket, so they had to win. You know the thing is that some people just play this game, but we can somehow tell that shambhavi is a genuinely bad person. She is one of those girls of high school, who care more about their make-up, than a person dying near them. They would much rather apply blush, then take that man to the hospital, and the bad thing is that boys drool all over them, which gives them further, what do you call it, you know kind of like “inspiration”, to continue doing what they are doing. But, I just don’t see the hotness in this unhumane-ness and I’ve always found her rather annoying. And I was very upset when Prabhjot got voted out, more than I was when Sneha was voted out, cuz that vote out was his fault, but this vote out was just unfair and unjust. Ashu gave the others the immunity, cuz if Prabhjot’s team had gotten it, one member of the other team would have been out, but the others would have gone against Ashu. And Sonel went with the majority too. So I was pissed off, until the new ad for roadies came, where they said that they would only take the best of 13 abroad. So, the best wins. You know I agree with Raghu, these guys are like the worst Roadies ever, they keep falling, their performance is so bad that no team gets an immunity and they have just 1 lakh after 7 vote outs. Lets see what happens next, may the best move on.(Read: I hope Shambhavi gets out)

Author: Jas A.

I think my picture describes me the best, a 21 yr old loner. Computer is my life and I used to be very good in studies, I mean very good, but I've been declining since 9th grade and lost interest. I have one passion in life "Movies", but I can't pursue direction cuz its not stable, and I love money, so I've decided to become a software engineer. Well, that's me, what about you?

Leave a Reply

