Well….about Geography

The preparation went well, but I don’t hope to score as much as I would have liked to, because the topo-sheets were tough and the map was super tough.

Well you know the thing about Geography is that I like to study the natural phenomenons and stuff, which we had to study in 9th, I scored nothing less than 75 out of 80. But, in 10th we had to study SAARC, all the physical features of all countries, and their industries along with their natural and mineral wealths. I find it very difficult to study the countries and was never able to score good in geography whenever we had to study about countries. The only time I scored good was in 7th class, because our teacher was so good, that no one failed. He was strict, but no one could explain and make us learn geography as well as he did. That year, geography was like smooth butter. The teacher we have in 10th is also nice, but the students bugger her a lot, and she easily gets heated up. Much time in class was wasted while she was lecturing students who wouldn’t study any way, and students who are too intelligent to study in class(they don’t care much about the lessons).

The exam went fine, but when all the papers had been collected, the students started shouting and talking loudly as always. Actually there is only 1 I.C.S.E. school for boys in our city, and that is always made the center. So these boys shout and clap and sing nursery rhymes(yeah, i know they are retarded). They do this to discuss the paper and annoy the teachers, latter being the bigger reason. The supervisor(who wasn’t from our school) got so annoyed today that she called our sir from the office. He started shouting in the mic and we weren’t able to understand anything, so students laughed even harder. But, after much anger from his side, they shut up(I said they cuz I don’t behave like them). A comment or two were passed during his speech about being from a convent school and behaving like animals. When he shut up, they started again and he gave up and just stood there. Inside I was so laughing at that guy, that no one was listening to him, and I realized that I had grown to disrespect teachers. I was a very obedient boy, but I was slowly becoming one of “them.” Ah well who cares…….f*ck the teachers, we hate those who hate us..

Author: Jas A.

I think my picture describes me the best, a 21 yr old loner. Computer is my life and I used to be very good in studies, I mean very good, but I've been declining since 9th grade and lost interest. I have one passion in life "Movies", but I can't pursue direction cuz its not stable, and I love money, so I've decided to become a software engineer. Well, that's me, what about you?

Leave a Reply

